Lovely Letters: Part II

I have waited to post a picture of the package I sent to my snail mail blog pal Sarah. Here is it!

DSC04121

I had not realized “Goals” was the theme of the month…whoops! Instead, I subscribed to Sarah’s blog and read about what she liked to do and one thing for sure is that she likes Yoga, so I used it as my theme. This was the first time I have participated in a mail exchange so I really had no idea what to expect.

Yesterday I received this (baby excluded):

DSC04186

DSC04194

Wow!!! I was pretty impressed! I AM a list maker so I think she hit the nail on the head :-). A BIG thank you to my pen pal Sarah over at Say Hello.Β If you are interested in a blog pen pail, you can link up here.

6 thoughts on “Lovely Letters: Part II

Leave a Reply

