Blogging 101: Say hello to your neighbors.

I love this exercise and am glad to do it again. In fact I do this at least once a week. I love to find new blogs to follow. Since completing this assignment the first time around, I still use the “blogging101” tag to find blogs. New bloggers are out there everyday and some of their ideas, content, and blog designs are fantastic.

Other tags I like to explore using the Word Press Reader are “frugal”, “gluten-free”, “creativity”, and “babies”. Go ahead. Try typing a topic that interests you and see what blogs come up. I liken this to a treasure hunt. When I find a like-minded blogger I know I’ve struck gold. I also use their blog roll to find other interesting bloggers out there.

Blogging is social, even for those of us who identify as introverts …so we may as well have fun and dig around the thousands of blogs here at WP to find interesting, entertaining, and meaningful stuff…to us.

Have a favorite blog? Feel free to share the blog in the comments section below. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by. Happy blogging!

7 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Say hello to your neighbors.

  1. Ola, Ciao, Hello, Howdy, Bonjour, Buenos dias, etc. 🙂
    I really like Don Charisma, Opinionated Man and Sourcerer to name just a few of the blogs I really like! Obviously I like yours and mine too 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

