Project Conversion

When I was surfing through facebook, a friend had posted a link to Better Homes and Gardens “20 Healthy Dinner Recipes for Under $3” and I felt a challenge coming on.  Easy, inexpensive, dinner recipes, hmmmm…can I make these gluten free as well? I think the idea goes nicely with the 123 day NO takeout cooking challenge and it helps keep me motivated by having some focus with this goal. I wouldn’t want dinner to get boring. You can find this list under my recipe page. I am not sure exactly when I will begin this side experiment, but as always, I will keep you updated! Happy, healthy Friday to you and yours from onehundredtwentythreedays!

Leave a Reply

