Day 11: A little more about 123 days

I love research. I enjoy learning new things. I am crazy about details and documentation and I especially LOVE case studies, autobiographies and the genre of non-fiction. I love having a window into someone else’s life, to learn how people have accomplished things, how they have failed or prevailed, and how they view these experiences. That being said and the fact I enjoy research, especially the reading and writing aspect, it won’t be a surprise to learn that I keep various details about my life’s goals and projects in the form of spreadsheets and descriptive statistics. Naturally, I like to track progress in my life. I also have 2-3 journals going at any given time; one for venting, one for collecting quotes I like, and one for all of the random thoughts that come to my mind (like blog topics!). This sort of record keeping has been a little hobby of mine for as long as I can remember. Onehundredtwentythreedays is the physical manifestation of my documentation habits organized here to share with you. I hope you enjoy the details as much as I do. Welcome and thank you for stopping by 🙂

A few of my Journals
A few of my Journals

A few of my Journals

One thought on “Day 11: A little more about 123 days

Leave a Reply

